Particle Physics Division Office

Patty McBride
  • Patty McBride
  • Division Head
  • Office: 630.840.8071
  • email: mcbride@fnal.gov
  •  
  •  

Bob Tschirhart
  • Bob Tschirhart
  • Deputy Head
  • Office: 630.840.4100
  • email: tsch@fnal.gov

Jonathan Lewis
  • Jonathan Lewis
  • Associate Head
  • Office: 630.840.3779
  • email:jdl@fnal.gov

Eric McHughEric McHugh
  • Division Senior Safety Officer
  • Office: 630.840.3199
  • Cell: 708.514.4603
  • email: emchugh@fnal.gov

Deanne Randich
  • Deanne Randich
  • HR Partner
  • Office: 630.840.4669
  • email: randich@fnal.gov

Eugene JJ Schmidt
  • Eugene JJ Schmidt
  • Quality Assurance Officer
  • Office: 630.840.4238
  • email: jj@fnal.gov

Luz Jaquez
  • Luz Jaquez
  • Division Administrator
  • Office: 630.840.8261
  • Office: 630.840.3200
  • email: ljaquez@fnal.gov

Noel Wiedman
  • Noel Wiedman
  • Administrative Support
  • Office: 630.840.8907
  • Office: 630.840.3200
  • email: nwiedman@fnal.gov


  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Financial Group

Ami Dave
  • Ami Dave
  • Senior Financial Manager
  • Office: 630.840.8072
  • email: adave@fnal.gov

Colleen Yoshikawa
  • Colleen Yoshikawa
  • Financial Manager/Deputy/PPDO
  • Office: 630.840.8887
  • email: cookie@fnal.gov

Dale Knapp
  • Dale Knapp
  • Financial Manager, Mu2e
  • Office: 630.840.8027
  • Cell: 630.374.1334
  • email: dknapp@fnal.gov

Kyoko Kunori
  • Kyoko Kunori
  • Senior Financial Analyst, Japan
  • Office: 630.840.3943
  • email: kyoko@fnal.gov

Kate Rogers
  • Kate Rogers
  • Financial Analyst, PPDO/Kronos
  • Office: 630.840.8638
  • email: krogers@fnal.gov

Kimberly Veugeler
  • Kimberly Veugeler
  • Senior Financial Analyst, PPDO/Sponsored Programs
  • Office: 630.840.3912
  • email: kveugele@fnal.gov

Jenny Teng
  • Jenny Teng
  • Financial Manager, CMS/CMS Upgrade
  • Office: 630.840.3942
  • email: jteng@fnal.gov

C Vendetta
  • Corinne Vendetta
  • Senior Financial Analyst, g-2/PPDO
  • Office: 630.840.4002
  • email: vendetta@fnal.gov