Electrical Engineering Department Heads

Terri Shaw
  • Theresa Shaw
  • Head
  • Dedicated Projects Group Leader
  • Office: 630.840.2478
  • email: tshaw@fnal.gov
Vadim Rusu
  • Vadim Rusu
  • Deputy Head
  • Office: 630.840.6725
  • email: vrusu@fnal.gov
Mike Matulik
  • Mike Matulik
  • Associate Head
  • Infrastructure and Support Group Leader
  • Office: 630.840.4091
  • email: matulik@fnal.gov

Administration Support and Procurement

Carolyn Johnson
  • Carolyn Johnson
  • Administration
  • Office: 630.840.4206
  • email: carolyn@fnal.gov
  •  
  •  

Asic Group

Analog

Gregory Deptuch
  • Grepory Deptuch
  • Asic Group Leader
  • Office: 630.840.4659
  • email: deptuch@fnal.gov

Farah Fahim
  • Farah Fahim
  • Electrical Engineer
  • Office: 630.840.8423
  • email: farah@fnal.gov

Tom Zimmerman
  • Thomas Zimmerman
  • Electrical Engineer
  • Office: 630.840.4982
  • email: zimmerman@fnal.gov


Digital

Jim Hoff
  • Jim Hoff
  • Electrical Engineer
  • Office: 630.840.2398
  • email: jimhoff@fnal.gov

Davide Braga
  • Davide Braga
  • Electrical Engineer
  • Office: 630.840.5064
  • email: dbraga@fnal.gov

Alpana Shenai
  • Alpana Shenai
  • Electrical Engineer
  • Office: 630.840.4143
  • email: shenai@fnal.gov

Sandeep Miryala


Test

Scott Holm
  • Scott Holm
  • Electrical Engineer
  • Office: 630.840.4340
  • email: holm@fnal.gov

Al Dyer
  • Albert Dyer
  • Technician Specialist
  • Office: 630.840.3863
  • email: adyer@fnal.gov

lou Dal Monte
  • Louis Dal Monte
  • Technician Specialist
  • Office: 630.840.3343
  • email: dalmonte@fnal.gov

Lee Scott
    Leland Scott
  • Technician Specialist
  • Office:630-840-4681
  • Email: lscott@fnal.gov

Brian Hess

Detector Electronics Group

Jamieson Olsen
    Jamieson Olsen
  • Detector Group Leader
  • Electrical Engineer
  • Office: 630.840.2779
  • email: jamieson@fnal.gov

Sten Hansen
    Sten Hansen
  • Electrical Engineer
  • Office: 630.840.4027
  • email: hansen@fnal.gov

Cristinel Gingu
  • Cristinel Gingu
  • Electrical Engineer
  • Office:630-840-6817
  • Email: gingu@fnal.gov

Jin-Yuan Wu
  • Jin-Yuan Wu
  • Electrical Engineer
  • Office: 630.840.8911
  • email: jywu168@fnal.gov

Mike Utes
  • Michael Utes
  • Electrical Engineer
  • Office:630-840-2220
  • Email: utes@fnal.gov

Sergey Los
  • Sergey Los
  • Electrical Engineer
  • Office:630-840-8313
  • Email: los@fnal.gov

Kevin Kuk
  • Kevin Kuk
  • Technician Specialist
  • Office:630-840-2788
  • Email: kuk@fnal.gov

TerryKiper
  • Terry Kiper
  • Technician Specialist
  • Office:630-840-4360
  • Email: kiper@fnal.gov

Infrastructure and Support Group

Mike Matulik
  • Mike Matulik
  • Infrastructure and Support Group Leader
  • Office: 630.840.4091
  • email: matulik@fnal.gov

SteveChappa
  • Steve Chappa
  • Electrical Engineer
  • Office:630-840-3477
  • Email: chappa@fnal.gov

DaveHuffman

DaveFeatherston
  • David Featherston
  • Electrical TM/CC Senior
  • Office:630-840-3681
  • Email: dfeather@fnal.gov

MikeCherry
  • Michael Cherry
  • Technician Specialist
  • Office:630-840-6476
  • Email: beast@fnal.gov

WalterJaskierny
  • Walter Jaskierny
  • Technician Specialist
  • Office:630-840-3893
  • Email: waltj@fnal.gov

TimothyCunneen
  • Timothy Cunneen
  • Technician Specialist
  • Office:630-840-4070
  • Email: cunneen@fnal.gov

JacobNoyola
  • Jacob Noyola
  • Electronics Technician
  • Office:630-840-3779
  • Email: jnoyola@fnal.gov


Arnab Ghosh


Tyler Griffin




CurtisDanner

JohnnyGreen

PaulaLippert
  • Paula Lippert
  • Electronics Technician
  • Office:630-840-2940
  • Email: lippert@fnal.gov

RodneyKlein

VictorMartinez
  • Victor Martinez
  • Electronics Technician
  • Office:630-840-8488
  • Email: vicmart@fnal.gov

Nina Moibenko

Dedicated Projects

Terri Shaw
  • Theresa Shaw
  • Head
  • Dedicated Projects Group Leader
  • Office: 630.840.2478
  • email: tshaw@fnal.gov

Paul Rubinov
  • Paul Rubinov
  • Engineering Physicist
  • Office:630-840-4383
  • Email: rubinov@fnal.gov

Al Baumbaugh
  • Alan Baumbaugh
  • Engineering Physicist
  • Office: 630.840.4044
  • email: baumbaugh@fnal.gov